Term Dates

2020-21

Autumn Term 2020
  • Tuesday 1st to Friday 4th September – Staff INSET days (school closed for pupils)
  • Monday 7th September – School re-opens for pupils
  • Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October – Closed for half term
  • Monday 2nd November – School re-opens for pupils
  • Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January – Closed for Christmas holidays
Spring Term 2021
  • Monday 4th January – Staff INSET day (school closed for pupils)
  • Tuesday 5th January – School re-opens for pupils
  • Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February – Closed for half term
  • Monday 22nd February – School re-opens for pupils
  • Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April – Closed for Easter holiday
Summer Term 2021
  • Monday 12th April – Staff INSET day (school closed for pupils)
  • Tuesday 13th April – School re-opens for pupils
  • Monday 3rd May – May Day Bank Holiday
  • Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June- Closed for half term
  • Monday 7th June – School re-opens for pupils
  • Friday 16th July – Closure after school for summer holiday

2021-22

Autumn Term 2021
  • Tuesday 31st August – Staff INSET day (school closed for pupils)
  • Wednesday 1st September – School re-opens for pupils
  • Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October – Closed for half term
  • Monday 1st November – School re-opens for pupils
  • Friday 17th December – Monday 3rd January – Closed for Christmas holidays
Spring Term 2022
  • Tuesday 4th January – Staff INSET day (Year 11 Students will attend the Academy)
  • Wednesday 5th January – School re-opens for pupils
  • Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February – Closed for half term
  • Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April – Closed for Easter holiday
Summer Term 2022
  • Tuesday 19th April – Staff INSET day (Year 11 Students will attend the Academy)
  • Wednesday 20th April – School re-opens for pupils
  • Friday 2nd May – May Day Bank Holiday
  • Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June – Closed for half term
  • Thursday 21st July – Closure after school for summer holiday